Contact Us

Name: Jessica Brown

Hometown: Andover, KS

College Major: Bachelor's in Graphic Design and Spanish

Phone: 940-369-5267

E-mail: jessica.brown@unt.edu

Name: Tiffany Bonner

     Advisor for High Caliber students

Hometown: Jacksboro, TX

College Major: Bachelor’s in Theatre Arts with Teacher Certification, Master’s in Higher Education/Student Affairs

Phone: 940-369-8560

E-mail: tiffany.bonner@unt.edu

Name: Lauren Hinojosa

Hometown: Sanger, TX

College Major: Bachelor's in Agriculture extension and industry, minor in animal science

Phone: 940-369-7077

E-mail: lauren.hinojosa@unt.edu

Name: Anam Iqbal

Hometown: Arlington, Texas

College Major: Bachelor's in Political Science, Master's in Public Administration

Phone: 940-369-5165

E-mail: anam.iqbal@unt.edu

Fluent in Urdu

Name: Sarah Malik

Hometown: Tyler, TX

College Major: Bachelor's in Political Science

Phone: 940-369-8688

E-mail: sarah.malik@unt.edu

Fluent in Urdu

Name: Dustin Mayfield

Hometown: League City, TX

College Major: Bachelor’s in History and Master’s in Education

Phone: 940-565-4932

E-mail: Dustin@unt.edu

Name: Jason Peacock

Hometown: Dallas, TX

College Major: Bachelor’s in International Studies

Phone: 940-565-4781

E-mail: peacock@unt.edu

Name: Rebeca Perfecto

Hometown: San Juan, Puerto Rico

College Major: Bachelor's in Sociology

Phone: 940-369-5085

E-mail: rebeca@unt.edu

Se habla Español

Name: Joe Posada-Triana

Hometown: Dallas, TX

College Major: Bachelor's in Emerging Media and Communications

Phone: 940-369-5212

E-mail: joe@unt.edu

Se habla Español

Name: Maria Schoppa

Hometown: St. Jo, TX

College Major: Bachelor's in Multidisciplinary Studies; pursuing an M.Ed. in Higher Education with an emphasis in Student Affairs

Phone: 940-565-2681

E-mail: maria.schoppa@unt.edu

Name: Theresa Wilson

Hometown: Denver, CO

College Major: Bachelor's in Youth Ministry, Master's Leadership with focus in Student Affairs in Higher Education

Phone: 940-369-7664

E-mail: theresa.wilson@unt.edu

Name: Audra Yarborough

Hometown: Garland, TX

College Major: Bachelor’s in Social Science; Master’s in Business Administration

Phone: 940-369-8371

E-mail: audra@unt.edu

Name: Anthony Dominguez

     Advisor for Austin and San Antonio

Hometown: Converse, TX

College Major: Bachelor’s in Theater with a concentration in Performance

Phone: 940-565-2815

E-mail: Anthony.Dominguez@unt.edu

Name: Maria Gaston

     Advisor for Houston; based in Houston.

Hometown: Houston, TX

College Major: Bachelor's in Social Work

Phone: 832-800-7867

E-mail: Maria.Gaston@unt.edu