Contact Us

Name: Winston Franscini

Hometown: Arlington, TX

College Major: History

Phone: 940-369-7664

E-mail: winston.franscini@unt.edu

Name: Marilu Vargas

Hometown: Marshall, TX

College Major: Interdisciplinary Studies, EC-6 with a concentration in Bilingual Education

Phone: 940-565-4374

E-mail: Marilu.vargas@unt.edu

Se habla Español

Name: Jessica Brown

Hometown: Andover, KS

College Major: Bachelor's in Graphic Design and Spanish

Phone: 940-369-5267

E-mail: jessica.brown@unt.edu

Name: Tiffany Lipscomb

     Advisor for High Caliber students

Hometown: Jacksboro, TX

College Major: Bachelor’s in Theatre Arts with Teacher Certification, Master’s in Higher Education/Student Affairs

Phone: 940-369-8560

E-mail: tiffany.lipscomb@unt.edu

Name: Michael Casias

Hometown: Lubbock, TX

College Major: Radio, Television and Film

Phone: 940-369-7182

E-mail: Michael.casias@unt.edu

Name: Anthony Dominguez

     Advisor for High Caliber students

Hometown: Converse, TX

College Major: Bachelor’s in Theater with a concentration in Performance

Phone: 940-565-2815

E-mail: Anthony@unt.edu

Name: Lauren Hinojosa

     Houston area representative

Hometown: Sanger, TX

College Major: Bachelor's in Agriculture extension and industry, minor in animal science

Phone: 940-369-7077

E-mail: lauren.hinojosa@unt.edu

Name: Anam Iqbal

     San Antonio area representative

Hometown: Arlington, Texas

College Major: Bachelor's in Political Science, Master's in Public Administration

Phone: 940-369-5165

E-mail: anam.iqbal@unt.edu

Fluent in Urdu

Name: Sarah Malik

     Austin area representative

Hometown: Tyler, TX

College Major: Bachelor's in Political Science

Phone: 940-369-8688

E-mail: sarah.malik@unt.edu

Fluent in Urdu

Name: Jason Peacock

Hometown: Dallas, TX

College Major: Bachelor’s in International Studies

Phone: 940-565-4781

E-mail: peacock@unt.edu

Name: Rebeca Perfecto

Hometown: San Juan, Puerto Rico

College Major: Bachelor's in Sociology

Phone: 940-369-5085

E-mail: rebeca.perfecto@unt.edu

Se habla Español

Name: Audra Taylor

Hometown: Garland, TX

College Major: Bachelor’s in Social Science; Master’s in Business Administration

Phone: 940-369-8371

E-mail: audra@unt.edu

Name: Zach Yeager

Hometown: Canterbury, CT

College Major: Bachelor's in Computer Science, Pursuing an M.Ed in Higher Education

Phone: 940-369-7837

E-mail: Zachary.Yeager@unt.edu